Jennifer Huff

Owner / Agent

jenni@albertsonlawrence.com


Michael Albertson

Owner / Agent

mike@albertsonlawrence.com


Ann Albertson

Agent


Rodney Albertson

Agent


Victor Reidebach

Agent


Tammy Carnes

Agent - Customer Service

tammy@albertsonlawrence.com


Tonya King

Agent - Customer Service

tonya@albertsonlawrence.com


J. Carleen O'Bryon

Agent - Medicare Supplement & Prescription Drug Plans, Farm, Commercial and Life insurance

carleen@albertsonlawrence.com


David Wesley

Life, Health, and Disability Insurance

david@albertsonlawrence.com


Jani Varns Woolard

Commercial & Farm Producer

jani@albertsonlawrence.com


Michelle Helter

Agent-Customer Service

michelle@albertsonlawrence.com


Taylor Sampsel

Agent - Customer Service

taylor@albertsonlawrence.com